note introductive – that’s French

Hey guys!

Since this is my very first post on defyingnorms, I would like to introduce you to the concept of defying norms. Not just doing it for the sake of doing it, but because you genuinely believe that you have something irregular or uncommon to offer, something exciting and not cliched (unless cliches are really your thing, in which case, go for it). Would it not be great for all of us to have our own styles of doing “stuff”? Anyway, so one day I was got an idea of starting a blog about my own interests and sharing it with whoever is interested. I am going to be writing about stuff which concerns me, or anything that I can be bothered by. So yeah, stay tuned for great things ahead. Cheerios 🙂

Leave a Reply

